Add git sync #7
Owner
- pull from repote
- commit and push to remote
- check status
- [ ] pull from repote
- [ ] commit and push to remote
- [ ] check status
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?